The Reynolds Family Circle Reynolds Family Crest
Family E-Mail Directory


In order to assist others in researching this family I have decided to set up this E-Mail Directory. I have played around with the format and have came up with the idea to list the address in three different categories. The first will be those individuals who are direct descendants of William Reynolds and Jane Milliken. The second will be individuals who are researching those connected by a marriage to this Reynolds line and the third will be researchers who are tracing other branches of the Reynolds Family.

Direct Descendants

Name Location E-Mail

Larry "Joe" Reynolds Mount Pleasant, Texas Joe.Reynolds@reynoldsfamilycircle.com
Jane Ann Combs Waco, Texas jascombs@sbcglobal.net
Susan Cabiness Bradford Duke, Oklahoma smcb0824@icqmail.com
Rita Brazier Madison, Alabama Dons63chevy@cs.com
Clay Crye Lehi, Utah clay@xmission.com
Jean Dice Wallace Springfield, Missouri jwalla03@mail.orion.org
Donna (Reynolds) Grooms Palm Beach Gardens, Florida DGrooms123@aol.com
Roy D. Reynolds, Sr. Woodville, Alabama roy35776@peoplepc.com
Deborah J. Stone Gray, Georgia BDS1437@aol.com
Curtis L. Sargent West Chester, Ohio C.Sargent@worldnet.att.net
Winnie B. Penhale North Richland Hills, Texas wpenhale@flash.net
Raney Simpson Meridianville, Alabama raneysimpson@prodigy.net
Francine Reynolds Flagstaff, Arizona freynolds4@aol.com
Bonnie Kay Yarbrough Huntsville, Alabama TYarbro708@aol.com
Connie Haynes Section, Alabama chaynes@earthlink.net
Brenda Bouton Navarro Houston, Texas hmba@worldnet.att.net
Elaine Whitchurch Glendale, Arizona Llonela@AOl.com
Myra Rodgers Honey Grove, Texas mlrodger@ednet10.net
Keith Brooks Inman, South Carolina kbrooke@usa.net
William David Reynolds Trussville, Alabama starb18049@aol.com
Dan Gourley San Francisco, California bigtree@aol.com
Glenda Massay Seminole, Oklahoma blmass@brightok.net
Quanah Faye Malott Corsicana, Texas kqb@airmail.net
Kathy Smith Weatherford, Texas kl-smith@tamu.edu
Kevin Cray Weatherford, Texas peeweecray@aol.com
Larry Williams Trenton, Georgia GAPanicum@aol.com
Sandra Janell Reynolds Renton, Washington sandie@iShip.com
Sabrina Reynolds Arlington, Texas sheavenlytx@aol.com
Susan Jerumbo Flagstaff, Arizona RSRA76@aol.com
Jerry Dean McMurray Burley, Idaho lakeboy52@hotmail.com
Corinna Blackwood Choctaw, Oklahoma snebula1111@hotmail.com
Bobby Jack Reynolds, Jr. Grand Prairie, Texas bbreyn@sbcglobal.net
Johnny Ray McMurray Phoenix, Arizona kadrian_pennythief@yahoo.com
Donald Lee Sargent Amarillo, Texas dls007@cox.net
Francine Reynolds Bretz Glendale, Arizona FBretz58@aol.com
Wynneth Faye "Peters" Mullins Greenville, Texas thimble_guild@geusnet.com
Billy Miles Omaha, Texas bgmiles55@gmail.com
Jerry Reynolds Columbus, Ohio jerry_reynolds@att.net
December Anne Brinsfield Sacramento, California princessd1976@gmail.com
Douglas William Reynolds Adams, North Dakota dgrynlds9@gmail.com
Dan L. Reynolds Decatur, Texas danreynolds10@gmail.com
Brenda Gayle Reynolds Davis Fort Worth, Texas brenda4627@hotmail.com
Hattie Harless Alabaster, Alabama hharless@ymail.com
Tommie E. Brown Livermore, California tombrown_44@yahoo.com
Daina Lynn Freeman Roughgarden Naples, Florida droughgarden@aol.com
Pat Egert Ben Franklin, Texas executivepersuasion@gmail.com
Melinda Hickerson Tulsa, Oklahoma MLH654@aol.com
Micah Kenneth Daniel Reynolds Marlow, Oklahoma micah.reyn@gmail.com
Dan L. Reynolds Corsiciana, Texas danreynolds10@gmail.com
William Earl Reynolds, Jr. Thorsby, Alabama williamearlreynolds@yahoo.com


Related Researchers
Name Related Surname Location E-Mail

Elbert Lee Gibson Gibson Heavener, Oklahoma cloudstrike37@hotmail.com


Other Researchers
Name Location E-Mail

Glenn G. Reynolds M.D. Tonimbuk, Victoria, Australia glenngr@sympac.com.au
Harlow Allen Reynolds Lynchburg, Virginia hreynolds@earthlink.net
Lionel Fraser Toronto, Ontario, Canada lionel.fraser@sympatico.ca
Georgina Leavell Indianapolis, Indiana MsGeo@aol.com
Mark Edward Reynolds Providence, Rhode Island mreynolds@lincolnschool.org
Charlie L. Reynolds Port Neches, Texas Chareyn@aol.com
James R. Robertson Gonzales, Louisiana jrr12@eatel.net
Sybil "Lee" Taylor Alexandria, Virginia rfalee@aol.com
Arthur Leon Reynolds III Rochester, New York RenodzLink@aol.com
Norma Jean Reynolds Shane Bartlesville, Oklahoma RTS2526@aol.com
Jessica Frost Chicago, Illinois nobodys_frog@hotmail.com
Gary Brees Pekin, Illinois gbrees@ntslink.com
Louie Frank Reynolds Jr. Enterprise, Alabama Louie@snowhill.com
James L. Lowary Columbia, Missouri jlowary@coin.org
Judy Reynolds Kenosha, Wisconsin jreyno1942@aol.com
Donald L. Reynolds, Sr. Jacksonville, Florida reyndlsr@juno.com
Joan Reynolds Barrow Greenville, North Carolina JLRBarrow@aol.com
Sara Jo Gilmore Reynolds Plant City, Florida familyquest@juno.com
Michelle Reynolds Gainesville, Florida reynolds76@hotmail.com
Barbara A. Reynolds Simcox New London PA/Hockessin, DE basimcox@aol.com
James Sydnor Reynolds, III Prospect, Virginia jimr@hsc.edu
Joy Luttrell Tubbs Fort Worth, Texas joydoyle@prodigy.net
Richard McCaffrey Mantua, New Jersey rmccaffrey@hotmail.com
Norris L. Reynolds Orlando, Florida reynorris@aol.com
Mike Reynolds Palm City, Florida reynojm@aol.com
Judy Reynolds Decker Virginia Beach, Virginia bluroo@aol.com
Vanessa Reynolds Calhoun, Georgia vanessavelr25@yahoo.com
Lola Reynolds-Bellato Larchmont, New York Lobean2@aol.com
Douglas Reynolds Falkirk, Scotland douglas.r@virgin.net
Robert Love Grandview, Missouri RJLove@aol.com
Roy C. Reynolds Beach Park, Illinois RoyCRR@aol.com
Kenneth E. Reynolds San Diego, California kereynolds@usa.net
Laura Grabowsky Canton, Ohio contactlaura@yahoo.com
Frank William Jones Tulsa, Oklahoma jonesfrankw@hotmail.com
Ouida Matturri Biloxi, Mississippi Joncreedy@msn.com
Janice Love Gordon American Fork, Utah janicegordon@hotmail.com
Rosemary Markham Provo, Utah rosesgen@yahoo.com
Nancy Adams Mount Pleasant, Texas jadorah90@hotmail.com
Roy Reynolds Banbridge, Co.Down, N.Ireland r.h.reynolds@btinternet.com
Nicol Reynolds Montero Clearfield, Utah nicolmontero@hotmail.com
Cheryl Reynolds Lasher Huntsville, Alabama hrhcalico@yahoo.com
Roger Reynolds Toronto, Ontario, Canada rogerreynolds@rogers.com
Linda Turcato El Monte, California BRATSKATS@AOL.COM
Lynda Reynolds Deacon Forest Ont. Canada lyndadeacon@hotmail.com
Gail Salcito Londonderry, New Hampshire gailpsal@aol.com
Stanley John Reynolds Birmingham, Alabama stanley_reynolds@yahoo.com
Anne Sturgis San Diego, California annieks@earthlink.net
Joanne Riddle Crestline, Ohio joanneriddle@hotmail.com
J. A. Reynolds Danville, Illinois jreynx237@yahoo.com
Linda Polete Murphysboro, Illinois lpolete@roe30.k12.il.us
Jermein Reynolds Kingston, Jamaica indragerms@yahoo.com
Florence Norback Minneapolis, Minnesota flobhn@aol.com
Jon H. Reynolds Lansing, Michigan jon.reynolds@comcast.net
Erdine Nugent Vancouver, Washington enugent@alveus.com
Wade Lee Reynolds Frost, Texas wlr3@hotmail.com
Jim Wollaver Philadelphia, Pennsylvania jwtopwater@msn.com
Wade Lee Reynolds Frost, Texas wlr3@hotmail.com
Donald R. Reynolds Sherman Oaks, California pendeldorff777@msn.com
Gabriel Reynolds Memphis, Tennessee gambino1@hotmail.com
Dawn Marie Reynolds Lanzone North Port, Florida marklanz@msn.com
John Reynolds Toronto Canada jayrey30@yahoo.ca
Randy Ray Reynolds Edinburg, Illinois rkvlk@yahoo.com
Eddie D. Reynolds Chandler, Oklahoma rrbrangus@sbcglobal.net
Graham G. Reynolds Melbourne, Victoria, Australia ggreynolds@dodo.com.au
Deanna J. Warren Beavercreek, Oregon djwarren@bctonline.com
Dawn Marie Reynolds Lanzone North Port, Florida marklanz@msn.com
William Grover Bates El Paso, Texas WGB97@elp.rr.com
Peter Hofland Phoenix, Arizona p.hofland@hotmail.com
Eddie Reynolds Chandler, Oklahoma rrbrangus@sbcglobal.net
Bruce Reynolds Melbourne, Australia brey@gpond.net.au
Jeanie Harwood Frederic, Michigan kjcharwood@yahoo.com
Jennifer Reynolds Smith Barbourville, Kentucky luckystar781@gmail.com
Rykie Regina Reynolds Kingston, Oklahoma rrseyerle@gmail.com
Dacia Reynolds Johnson Murdock, WA dacia02@charter.net
Jayne Hessling West Jordan, Utah jaynegirl2@yahoo.com
Sabnrina M Reynolds Kingston Jamaica - West Indies bre_reynolds@yahoo.com
Jo-Ann Loucks Craig Meaford, Ontario, Canada mcnaughtonhouse@hotmail.com
Robert Reynolds Dunedin New Zealand robrey@xtra.co.nz
Margaret Reynolds East Meadow, New York thedahles@Yahoo.com
Janice Kiolbassa San Antonio, Texas darkstar54@satx.rr.com
Lori N Stein (Reynolds) Topeka, Illinois sallydog_bobo@rocketmail.com
Roy Vernon Reynolds Wentzville, Missouri Vbreynolds62@centurytel.net
Bobby Joe Reynolds Moorhead, Minnesota bj-reynolds@hotmail.com
Claire Farrell Moran Warwick, RI clairem7474@verizon.net
Sherry Lynn Reynolds,Turchi. Berro Homosassa, Florida rhelynnb@hotmail.com
James (Jim) L. Reynolds Tucson, Arizona jlrintucson@excite.com
Joan Reynolds Barrow Greenville, North Carolina jlrbarrow@aol.com
Marc Steven Reynolds South Chesterfield, Virginia 17809cats@gmail.com
Thomas Reynolds Brampton, Canada tommat43@gmail.com


Please remember that these email addresses are not to be used for solicitation purposes. They should only be used to exchange genealogical information about this family. If you would like to have your address added, removed, or updated please complete to following form or contact me promptly at: Joe.Reynolds@reynoldsfamilycircle.com

Please list your real name:
 
Please list your city and state:
 
Please list your email address:
 
I am a descendant of William and Jane.  
I am researching someone who married into this line.
     What Surname:
     
I am researching another Reynolds line.  
   


[ Home ]



Created and Maintained for the Reynolds Family Circle by

Larry Joe Reynolds

Copyright © 1996-2012, Larry Joe Reynolds, Mount Pleasant, Texas USA.
All Rights Reserved. Limited use rights may be granted by written or electronic permission.